Way to go……

Last couple of months, I rarely feel any occasions to be enjoyed in relax. Mental pressure, I guess, is the most stressful thing to continue. Sometimes, life without any passion can destruct all expectations. More the gap between expectation and achievement, more the stress will be……

Most of the time, no person can ever experience all that life has to offer. It is only through sharing experiences, feelings, insights – that we can hope to grow beyond our own meager lifetime. However, life still goes in its own way…..sometimes under our control or sometimes under the control of nature………..Yet, life goes on…..goes on like a roller coaster……………..

I love to recall CHASE for his sense of life!

See the hope and courage in the strength of the petals.
As long as I am, I will be.
The flower will never wilt or die.
As my life grows back, I shall become strong.
I shall become only dependent on one.
That one will be me.
I will rise with my petals high.
My life as a flower will bloom and prosper as I grow.
I may not be the pick of the patch, but I am just as beautiful as the rest.

I will stand as one, but not a lonely soul.
The tears will be far from my smile.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

