Hope never ends…………..

Often, I try to believe that what seems to us as bitter trials are often blessing in disguise. Sometimes, I try to encourage myself by thinking that many of the great achievements of the world were accomplished by tired and discouraged men who kept on working. I am getting used to that!

Sometimes, most often we feel that there is still hope….and this is way we try to relieve our-self. Hope plays one of the most important roles in getting fueled for running in the track of life of struggle. This is the only thing that never ends even after our death…our hopes are flowed to our successors. In this regard…I can recall the way of poet SRI CHINMOY regarding hope..

“Hope abides; therefore I abide.
Countless frustrations have not cowed me.
I am still alive, vibrant with life.
The black cloud will disappear,
The morning sun will appear once again
In all its supernal glory.”

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

