Spurious Beckoning!

Today is 17th June and I am thinking about the comparison between the scenario of this moment in last year with that of this year. Most important notification that I have found is about changing perception regarding success. Last year, this word ‘success’ was quite difficult me to catch up as I thought it from the perspective of academic performance! But this, the scenario is little bit different from what happened in the last year. Anyway, it is mentionable that now I feel that I am in a right track. I feel happy inside me thinking that I am quite sure about the SPURIOUS BECKONING!

This term really made me suffered thousands time in last year….I don’t love dreaming anymore…rather I prefer to make the dream true!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

